i30 Owners Club

Door handle Paint Colour?

dlee13 · 26 · 8984

Offline dlee13

• 1st Gear

• au Australia
      Perth WA
    • My Flickr
Does anyone know the colour code of the 2011 Hyundai i30 door handle? Even though they're plastic I seem to have a small silver scrape on my black door handles and I want to touch it up.
  • Hyundai 2011 i30 SX FD 1.6

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Does anyone know the colour code of the 2011 Hyundai i30 door handle? Even though they're plastic I seem to have a small silver scrape on my black door handles and I want to touch it up.

If it is the same colour as the body then I would expect it to be the same code.
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Phil №❶

• Top Gear
  • Loco, most of the time!

• au Australia
      Mos Eisley, South Australia
You could purchase stick on plastic chrome covers, I put then on the daughter's car and they look great.
  • 2008 SX CRDi Auto White (Lila)[hr]2010 SLX CRDi Auto Red (Ruby)

Offline Dazzler

• Admin
  • Laughter is the best medicine...

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

• Best Car Forum on the Net

Hi dlee and welcome.. Hopefully the covers like those on my wife's SX CW (see signature picture below)are still available on ebay for around A$25 a set

Here you go.. here's one link

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Chrome-Door-Handle-Covers-Hyundai-i30-CW-07-12-xd26-/220843972854?pt=AU_Car_Parts_Accessories&hash=item336b5398f6&_uhb=1
  • 2021 MG PHEV ( had 4 x i30 plus a Getz an Elantra and a Tucson)

Offline dlee13

• 1st Gear

• au Australia
      Perth WA
    • My Flickr

Hi dlee and welcome.. Hopefully the covers like those on my wife's SX CW (see signature picture below)are still available on ebay for around A$25 a set

Here you go.. here's one link