Welcome
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Just Rick

• V.I.P
  • Big Dogs Rule

• au Australia
      Beverley Western Australia

• miracles can happen
Been a member for some time I see,how bout telling us how your upgrading your lighting. :goodjob2:
  • 2011 SLX CRDI 6 Spd, 2010 Holden Cruze CD Diesel and 2001 Hyundai Accent Coupe

Offline TIGER-PETE

• 2nd Gear

• au Australia
      GOLD COAST
Sorry all, only new at this. I have been a member for over a year and I like reading all about the different problems and solutions that members come up with. My query was in relation to: "how to", upgrade from the standard lighting of a 2011 model cw crdi to look like the lastest i30's. 

Has anyone done it etc and how successful ? :tomato:

Offline CraigB

• Global Moderator

• au Australia
      Perth, WA
I guess you are referring to exterior lighting :undecided: and what is meant by standard lighting... both models have standard lighting only different shape ( which wont fit yours ) or are you wanting LED's? you can search here Global Leader of Korean Parts and Accessories and maybe you'll find something to your liking.

Offline Just Rick

• V.I.P
  • Big Dogs Rule

• au Australia

• miracles can happen