i30 Owners Club

2021 - Any of our members riding their pushy's?

eye30 · 21 · 4008

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Please post your pushy picture for 2021 here....

:weneedpics: :weneedpics: :weneedpics: :weneedpics: :weneedpics:
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

This is the 2021 model for the older cyclist.

There is hidden content here which only members can see. Please Login or Register.

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

Due to the lockdown and the bad weather here in the UK I've not been out as much as I would have liked.

As having to stay local I've not been posting pictures as they are of places already posted.

Anyway as a round up of my last few rides I've put together these pictures.

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

With the clocks going forward an hour last sunday and temperatures of circa 20c today I was off for a ride along tracks I've not been able to do due to the wet weather as they would have been waterlogged/muddy.

Few pictures of Willaston Village, Hadlow Road preserved station, new addition on the Wirral Way near Neston - Fairy Wood, Spring view on the Wirral Way and looking across the River Dee marsh to Wales from Parkgate.
Enjoy...

Sorry no pictures as TT say I have reached my free monthly limit.

I'll log in via browser and post. Having error issues so I'll post on wednesday.
« Last Edit: March 30, 2021, 18:58:19 by eye30 »

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

Not sure how many photo's TT allocate each month but here are the delayed photo's.

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

Just clicked over 1,000 miles, 1609 kms, since I bought the ebike last August.