i30 Owners Club

A woman who took to Twitter to say she had knocked a cyclist off his bike has de

eye30 · 22 · 3801

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
What a plomker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-norfolk-22636230

Toby Hockley said he was thrown into a hedge and was "lucky to be alive".

Miss Way, who disputes Mr Hockley's version of events, has been suspended from her job as a trainee accountant.

Mr Hockley, a member of Iceni Velo cycling club, said he was nearing the end of the Boudicca Sportive 100-mile ride when a car came towards him at speed on the wrong side of a narrow country lane.

Later that morning, Miss Way's tweet read: "Definitely knocked a cyclist off his bike earlier. I have right of way - he doesn't even pay road tax!"

• 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Shambles

• Admin
  • Retyred @ Last

• england England
      Manchester, UK
    • i30 Owners Club
Just goes to show. You should always be careful what you write on the internet Lester, you fat slob :lol: :P
  • Ioniq MY2018 SE Premium Hybrid in Polar White with added oomph

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

Just goes to show. You should always be careful what you write on the internet Lester, you fat SLIM slob :lol: :P

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Offline asathorny

• V.I.P
  • Wonky Donkey

• england England
      Manchester City centre

• Curmudgeon
Just goes to show. You should always be careful what you write on the internet Lester, you fat SLIM slob :lol: :P

Hang, drawn n quartered...   At least  :Shocked: :Shocked: :Shocked:

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

Hang, drawn n quartered...   At least  :Shocked: :Shocked: :Shocked:

Who?

me or the gf or the lad or all?

Offline asathorny

• V.I.P
  • Wonky Donkey

• england England