i30 Owners Club

Feeling Sportyage

bumpkin · 17 · 3757

Offline bumpkin

• V.I.P
  • Keeping it in the family!

• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen
You know how it is, you just go for a browse and to have a look at something in the flesh and the next thing you know it is months end, the deal consists of a good discount, a good price for your existing one and you are home with a new one.

Here is my new Kia Sportage 3 1.7CRDi EcoDynamics then!

« Last Edit: May 30, 2016, 22:14:35 by bumpkin »
  • Kia Sportage 3, 1.7 CRDi EcoDynamics

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Nice car Brian. 

Many miles of carefree motoring
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Dazzler

• Admin
  • Laughter is the best medicine...

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

• Best Car Forum on the Net
Congrats Brian! I quite like the look of them and you didn't get the arguably ugly new headlights... :victory:
  • 2021 MG PHEV ( had 4 x i30 plus a Getz an Elantra and a Tucson)

Offline bumpkin

• V.I.P

• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen
Not sure what you mean about the headlights Dazz, they all have the shape that mine has in UK spec, do the Australian ones have a different look?

Offline Dazzler

• Admin

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

Yes Brian, I think the new top of the range and maybe other models too, come with like square headlights with 4 round projectors in them like the Proceed GT.

Offline Dazzler

• Admin

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

Actually looking at this review it's the driving lights that are different. Like your front better... http://www.motoring.com.au/kia-sportage-2016-review-101002/?gclid=CILFlYnlgs0CFQokvQodBRgFJQ

Offline bumpkin

• V.I.P

• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen
Ahhh, no that is the GT with the ice cube LEDS, also available here but only in 1.6 Turbo guise.

Offline Dazzler

• Admin

• au Australia