i30 Owners Club

Julian's i30 Comfort SE

julian · 17 · 5763

Offline julian

• 2nd Gear

• Cumbria, UK. i30 Comfort SE 1.4
Here's a picture of my new i30 which I picked up from the dealer this morning, taken in Keswick in the Lake District.

Offline Shambles

• Admin
  • Retyred @ Last

• england England
      Manchester, UK
    • i30 Owners Club
Very nice Julian.

I'm starting to like white more and more these days :D
  • Ioniq MY2018 SE Premium Hybrid in Polar White with added oomph

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Nice one  Julian.
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline julian

• 2nd Gear

Yep, pretty amazing to see blue sky in Keswick.

Offline Hemmi

• V.I.P

• is Iceland
      Reykjavik, Iceland

• Reykjavik, Iceland & Monda, Spain
Very nice Julian.

I'm starting to like white more and more these days :D

Yes, white is nice :cool:

Offline Dazzler

• Admin
  • Laughter is the best medicine...

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

• Best Car Forum on the Net
Hi Julian, looks great (are you happy with it so far)  :razz:
  • 2021 MG PHEV ( had 4 x i30 plus a Getz an Elantra and a Tucson)

Offline L30N

• 3rd Gear

• gb United Kingdom
      Wallsend, North Tyneside, UK

• Wallsend, UK
Hi Julian nice car, I was in Keswick last Monday and there was certainly no sign of any blue sky then :)

Offline Diva

• 2nd Gear

• au Australia
      Sydney

• Sydney Australia - Deevzmobile White 2.0L SR
Car looks nice.... you will be very happy with it im sure.

Must agree the white in the i30 is fantastic. :) Not a biased comment at all :P

Offline buringot

• 2nd Gear

• gb United Kingdom
      Blackburn

• United Kingdom
nice pic jul, i was thinking of taking mine to the lakes tomorrow and take some pics (weather permitting). hope to see that blue sky.

Offline julian

• 2nd Gear