Cyclists’ bad behaviour caught on camera – video

eye30 · 73 · 13059

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
 Cyclists who ignore red lights, sail down one-way streets the wrong way and ride on pavements have been framed and shamed by another rider.

A YouTube user who calls himself Careful Cyclist has put together footage of cyclists behaving badly.

The incidents were captured by a helmet camera in York and uploaded to the video sharing site with the title ‘York Cyclists: Episode One’.

Cyclists? bad behaviour caught on camera ? video - BT

Watch all as you need to see what happens at 2:30

Give us good and considerate cyclists a bad name
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Shambles

• Admin
  • Retyred @ Last

• england England
      Manchester, UK
    • i30 Owners Club
I thought the whole film was most entertaining :lol: though the recording cyclist was a bit of a "jobsworth" at times.

Quote from: eye30
Watch all as you need to see what happens at 2:30

:rofl: karma
  • Ioniq MY2018 SE Premium Hybrid in Polar White with added oomph

Offline asathorny

• V.I.P
  • Wonky Donkey

• england England
      Manchester City centre

• Curmudgeon

Offline TheReaper

• 6th Gear
  • Mad Medic

• au Australia
      Newcastle, NSW

• Live laugh and love
My reason exactly on why cyclist need to have a rego. Maybe think twice before doing something stupid :neutral:
  • 2013 Hyundai i30 GD Active 1.6 L, 6 Speed Automatic, Diesel

Offline Surferdude

• Global Moderator
  • Tyre Guru

• au Australia
      Caloundra, Queensland.
My reason exactly on why cyclist need to have a rego. Maybe think twice before doing something stupid :neutral:
I agree. Being immune from accountability brings out the worst in humans unfortunately.
I can see from the width of the footpaths why the UK doesn't designate all footpaths as "shared pathways: as we do in Queensland.