i30 Owners Club

ASA you still watching the test Cricket ?

Lakes · 23 · 5304

Offline Lakes

• V.I.P

• au Australia
      Deep south coast, New South Wales
 :) :)
What do you think?
me i'm no expert, but you Brits where always tough cooky's ,  ( never stop winging  :rofl: but tough as they come ) your foot ballers all tough , but your Ash's team  :disapp:

Just luck you guys don't play Aussie rules.

Merry Xmas

Offline asathorny

• V.I.P
  • Wonky Donkey

• england England
      Manchester City centre

• Curmudgeon
I haven't, I am now happy to inform you...   I'd have had to stay up all night, not gonna be doing then.   Anyhow, don't get too cocky just yet cos in a few short weeks it'll be the 'Six Nations' and we is gonna whooop your ozzie asses then  :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :victory: :victory: :victory: :victory: :victory:

Offline Surferdude

• Global Moderator
  • Tyre Guru

• au Australia
      Caloundra, Queensland.
Six Nations Rugby huh?
Wanna bet you don't win a game against the Aussies?
  • 2020 Kona formerly 2009 i30 Hatch 5sp Manual.

Offline Lester

• 5th Gear

• au Australia
      Batemans Bay, NSW
I don't think much of Swanny suddenly quitting. He could have waited until after the 5th Test. Perhaps he did not want to be the 12th man. They don't even carry the drinks these days, they have the GatorAid truck roll on to the field. :cool:

Ah well, Monty Panesar, roll your sleeves up and start spinning old son. :whistler:
  • FD i30 Trophy

Offline asathorny

• V.I.P
  • Wonky Donkey

• england England
      Manchester City centre

• Curmudgeon
I don't think much of Swanny suddenly quitting. He could have waited until after the 5th Test. Perhaps he did not want to be the 12th man. They don't even carry the drinks these days, they have the GatorAid truck roll on to the field. :cool:

Ah well, Monty Panesar, roll your sleeves up and start spinning old son. :whistler: