i30 Owners Club

Finally got it! :)

Guest · 104 · 32800

Xamaxy
Yesterday i picked up mine!!
And OMG what a ride.
100000% happy to go with 2.0 instead of 1.6, it goes like crazy!!  Took a highway trip to pizza place with 120kph at 2100rpm, so niiiice.

Thx everyone for recommending 2.0!!

Made my first 250km from last night and economy is sitting still at 7.0l.

Best like - sound system!! It's incredible!!!!!
Dislike - factory tyres could be better but doesnt matter, getting Bridgestone Turanza either way, other than that NON what-so-ever!!!

Here's pic, it's raining so i took fast one :D:

PS best moment, first exit from dealership and hitting the break and kissing a windshield hahahahahaha :D

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Great to hear of your first impression.

Many happy miles, I mean K's, of carefree motoring
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Shambles

• Admin
  • Retyred @ Last

• england England
      Manchester, UK
    • i30 Owners Club
She looks great Martin :)

I'm pleased that you're pleased :D

So, tomorrow ordering, this will be longest 45-60 days in my life :D

There ya go... the time passed real quickly now didn't it  :wink: :wink:
  • Ioniq MY2018 SE Premium Hybrid in Polar White with added oomph

Xamaxy
Hehehe Shambles, yeah.

Actually car came REALLY fast considering they send the order to build in first next wave, 1.1.2010.
It came 2.2.2010., waaaaay under 45 days they've said...but then bank started to pull some jobs on me and screw me over few times so my blue devil had to wait for whole 2 adittional weeks :(

Considering how good price they gave me, their attitude towards customer in the first place, progress in car quality i must say hyundi got me for good :D

Offline SRT Metro

• 6th Gear
  • i30CW 2.0 CRDi, 2009

• se Sweden
      Halmstad, Sweden

• Halmstad, Sweden's Riviera
Great car Martin!  :) :) :)