Amazing daredevils glide between Rio skyscrapers

eye30 · 20 · 3756

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Most people like to start the day with a cup of coffee and a light breakfast.

Not wingsuit duo Jokke Sommer and Ludovic Woerth. They prefer to don their superhero-style capes and quite literally fly into the dawn skylines of a teeming metropolis like Rio de Janeiro, ducking between skyscrapers as the city’s early birds look on in amazement.

http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs/world-of-sport/amazing-daredevils-glides-between-rio-skyscrapers-151731904.html
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Shambles

• Admin
  • Retyred @ Last

• england England
      Manchester, UK
    • i30 Owners Club
They wouldn't have been so cocky if someone had strung a clothes line between those tower blocks :scared:
  • Ioniq MY2018 SE Premium Hybrid in Polar White with added oomph

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
They wouldn't have been so cocky if someone had strung a clothes line between those tower blocks :scared:

:rofl: :rofl:
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Surferdude

• Global Moderator
  • Tyre Guru

• au Australia
      Caloundra, Queensland.

:rofl: :rofl:

They'd really have been hung out to dry. :goodjob: :snigger:
  • 2020 Kona formerly 2009 i30 Hatch 5sp Manual.

Offline Phil №❶

• Top Gear
  • Loco, most of the time!

• au Australia
      Mos Eisley, South Australia
What about invisible wind vortices between the buildings, no thanks, I'll stick to grid lock, Ruby & my USB.  :scared:
  • 2008 SX CRDi Auto White (Lila)[hr]2010 SLX CRDi Auto Red (Ruby)

Offline Doggie 1

• V.I.P
  • Doggie Connoisseur

• au Australia
      Perth

• 2019 PD2 Go Petrol, Manual. 30,000 kms.

Offline Dazzler

• Admin