• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
I've noticed that cars in this segment all appear to be similar in style, with a few tweeks to make then so so slightly different.

I wonder what £ it will be pitched at.
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline bumpkin

• V.I.P
  • Keeping it in the family!

• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen
I suspect that it's price will be similar to the current saloon model, so pretty much in i30 range!!

Sent from my 1000ET
  • Kia Sportage 3, 1.7 CRDi EcoDynamics

Offline Dazzler

• Admin
  • Laughter is the best medicine...

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

• Best Car Forum on the Net
 I think I prefer the Sedan styling.. (look good in the upper spec models with a bit of bling and nice wheels) The hatch looks like a new Impreza and that is not a good thing...

I like the Cruze although we didn't buy one because it felt squeezy and claustraphobic inside compared to the i30..  :-\
  • 2021 MG PHEV ( had 4 x i30 plus a Getz an Elantra and a Tucson)

Offline LuciferDarklord

• 5th Gear

• au Australia
      Bindoon, W.A.

• Bindoon, Western Australia.