Hyundai UK Recalls in 2011 = Zero

eye30 · 31 · 11129

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Top marks went to Bentley, Caterham, Daihatsu, Ferrari, Hyundai, Lamborghini, Lotus, Perodua, Proton, Rolls-Royce, Saab, SEAT, Skoda and VW with not a single recall in 2011.

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/news/autoexpressnews/276643/vauxhall_worst_recall_offender_for_2011.html
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline Asterix

• V.I.P
  • i40 CRDi 100kW 2013

• dk Denmark
      Sdr. Omme - DK

Offline meehalych

• V.I.P
  • Aircraft technician

• ru Russian Federation
      Kolpino

• Kolpino is the capital of Russia (founded in 1722)

Offline Asterix

• V.I.P
  • i40 CRDi 100kW 2013

• dk Denmark
      Sdr. Omme - DK
Didin't find Lada, for some reasons  :harhar:  :mrgreen:

They are propably wise enough to not import them  :rofl: :happydance:
  • i40 CRDi 100 kW 2013

Offline meehalych

• V.I.P
  • Aircraft technician

• ru Russian Federation
      Kolpino

• Kolpino is the capital of Russia (founded in 1722)

Offline 2i30s

• Top Gear

• au Australia
      Hampton Park,Vic
we're in amongst some big names there.  :mrgreen: :goodjob2: :goodjob:
  • 2009 manual sx hatch and 2009 automatic sx cw. both 2.0 petrol.

Offline Funky

• 2nd Gear

• gb United Kingdom
Absolute Rubbish as these are VOSA recall's.

Its a shame that it is not a true reflection of the real world, as there have been a few safety related manufacturer recalls. ie Must be done as a mater of urgency

iX35: Vacumn Pump replacement on 1.7 Diesel. (Potential Brake failure)

Matrix: Replacement of the brake master cylinder due to fluid contamination (Potential Brake Failure)

Trajet/Coupe/Santa Fe: Trailing arm, Subframe, Front Lower suspension arm corrosion inspection/Waxing/Replacement (Potential catastophic suspension failure)