i30 Owners Club

Going for a look......

Offline bumpkin

• V.I.P
  • Keeping it in the family!

• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen
Just had a phone call from my Kia dealer.

Quote "Kia are throwing money at existing owners to entice them to the new model for the same payments as they are currently making".

Off to have a look at the new GT Line 1.0T GDi and see what the deal looks like then..........

http://www.kia.co.uk/new-cars/range/mid-sized-cars/new-ceed/the%20new%20ceed.aspx?gclid=COWM6b_a08gCFQfgGwodQM4KPw&gclsrc=aw.ds
  • Kia Sportage 3, 1.7 CRDi EcoDynamics

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
Looks nice.

Go and have a look and see what they have on offer
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline bumpkin

• V.I.P

• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen
They ain't throwing the money at the new models so much, currently you will get any pre facelift model with £2700 off the rrp, but they are not including the GT or GT line in that deal, they only get £500, most of it is about dropped sales in the 3rd quarter and trying to boost the last quarter of the year by offloading the old model.

My response to that was I have an old model, I don't need a new old model.

The sales manager is keeping his ear to the ground for me, the GT is a bloody fine looking motor!

Offline Dazzler

• Admin
  • Laughter is the best medicine...

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

• Best Car Forum on the Net
No such thing as a free lunch... :Pout: Bit of a shame, I like the look of the GT.  :happydance:
  • 2021 MG PHEV ( had 4 x i30 plus a Getz an Elantra and a Tucson)

Offline AlanHo

• Global Moderator
  • Geriatric Teenager

• england England
      Solihull, UK

• 2021 KIA Niro 3 1.6 Petrol Hybrid
Better to wait at least 6 months for the stock of old models to be exhausted - the dealers will be hungry yet again.