i30 Owners Club

Hi from Brisbane

Bear · 22 · 4345

Offline Bear

• 1st Gear
Hi everyone. I'm new to this whole forum thing as well as a first time Hyundai buyer and a first time diesel owner - so that makes for a lot of firsts I guess  :) Well technically I'm not an owner yet - I'm still waiting on delivery of my Vivid Blue slx crdi man i30 hatch :'( Still don't have a confirmed date but the dealer has promised that it will be in July - so here's hoping.

Offline Blue

• 5th Gear

• au Australia
      Newcastle

• Newcastle, Oz
Welcome Bear,
you are going to love it !

That's good, July. 
I have a mate up there on the north side, he can't find a Diesel to even test drive !

Offline Shambles

• Admin
  • Retyred @ Last

• england England
      Manchester, UK
    • i30 Owners Club
Bear

Like yourself, first time Hy and first time oil burner :D

Yes, you will absolutely love it
  • Ioniq MY2018 SE Premium Hybrid in Polar White with added oomph

Offline michael_i30

• 2nd Gear

• Central Coast, NSW, Australia
slx crdi man i30 hatch

Awesome stuff.  I have the same.

The CRDi is really good stuff.

Enjoy and welcome....

Offline bumpkin

• V.I.P
  • Keeping it in the family!

• scotland Scotland
      Aberdeen
Welcome to another vivid blue :D :D :D
  • Kia Sportage 3, 1.7 CRDi EcoDynamics

Offline 2i30s

• Top Gear

• au Australia
      Hampton Park,Vic
chrystal white is best,and by 2 of them. :lol:  welcome aboard :cool:
  • 2009 manual sx hatch and 2009 automatic sx cw. both 2.0 petrol.

Offline Trips

• 2nd Gear

• au Australia
      Brisbane
Nice to see another Brisbane member, hopefully we get some more up here.

Welcome 

Offline Dazzler

• Admin
  • Laughter is the best medicine...

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

• Best Car Forum on the Net
Nice to see another Brisbane member, hopefully we get some more up here.

Welcome 

Welcome Bear.. Very good choice...